Skip to main content

Our Staff

Lynn Pharr
President and CEO
501.435.3194
lynnpharr@heartaruw.org

Emmett McNeil
Chief Financial Officer
501.435.3208
emcneil@heartaruw.org

Brad Robertson
Chief Development Officer
501.435.3191
brobertson@heartaruw.org

Kristi Davis
Director of Initiatives and Investments
501.435.3200
kdavis@heartaruw.org

Mollie Palmer
Director of Marketing and Communications
501.435.3203
mpalmer@heartaruw.org

Bettie Branch
Campaign/Finance Clerk
501.376.4567 ext. 127
bbranch@heartaruw.org

Tansa Bishara
Director of Information Technology
501.435.3192
tbishara@heartaruw.org

Kathy Larch
Receptionist
501.376.4567
klarch@heartaruw.org