Skip to main content

Board of Directors


Malinda Taylor See, Chair
Southwest Power Pool

Cooper Meeks, Past Chair
Wells Fargo Advisors

Bryant Cranford, Treasurer
Rose Law Firm

Heather Reed, Ed.S., Community Investment Chair
University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Lisa Brumley, Women United Chair
Arvest Bank


Kim Armstrong, Ph.D.
College of the Ouachitas 

Linda Barnes

Craig Berry
Blue Cross/Blue Shield

Ruby Dean 
City of Little Rock

Adam J. Henderson        
US Bank
Samuel Maia  
Caterpillar Inc.
Kelly McConnell  
Jon Underhill Real Estate
Kenny Muhammad  
Entergy Arkansas

Julie Munsell
Midcontinent Independent System Operators, Inc.

Evangeline Parker
Comcast Cablevision of Arkansas

John Rogers
Stone Ward

Kevin Scribner 
First State Bank

David Shindler
Iberia Bank

Justin Spencer
Regions Insurance

David Stogsdill
Regions Bank

Joyce Taylor
American Heart Association

Jay Wisener 
First National Bankers Bank